Ingraham: The left’s rage against the Trump machine




The struggle over Kavanaugh was political from the start.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

24 Replies to “Ingraham: The left’s rage against the Trump machine”

  1. Wow, i forgot how nauseating fox news really is…Communist Regime? WTF is she talking about? I don't think i've ever heard an actual journalist use the words "KOO-KOO" in a
    broadcast. I hope i never do again. This is the same chick who warned people about immigrants taking US Jobs, the same Ingraham who adopted kids from Guatemala! I feel sorry for her kids when they grow up and see what a sell out momma is.

  2. Surely people must have wised up about the Dems by now , it is unceasing bile , Soros as usual financing everything . Something needs to be done about HIM the ugly little goblin .

  3. Leftists know that the nation’s present dominant culture has gone stark raving mad. They know it, because what is happening is totally foreign to their worldview and therefore, it is insane. There is no way they could assess the situation differently. Others of us don’t have the same view, because this has been our situational experience most of our lives, looking from their current position. That is why we have a different view of what is sane and insane. We realize that sanity has broken out and long term therapeutic treatment is required. — Is there a publicly owned psychotherapeutic company I can invest in?

Comments are closed.